## Public Service Memorial Grant Eligible Institutions Effective FY 2026, Fall Term

USG	TCSG	PRIVATE
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College	Albany Technical College	Agnes Scott College
Albany State University	Athens Technical College	American InterContinental University
Atlanta Metropolitan State College	Atlanta Technical College	Andrew College
Augusta University	Augusta Technical College	Berry College
Clayton State University	Central Georgia Technical College	Brenau University
College of Coastal Georgia	Chattahoochee Technical College	Brewton-Parker College
Columbus State University	Coastal Pines Technical College	Clark Atlanta University
Dalton State College	Columbus Technical College	Covenant College
East Georgia State College	Georgia Northwestern Technical College	DeVry University
Fort Valley State University	Georgia Piedmont Technical College	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Georgia College & State University	Gwinnett Technical College	Emmanuel University
Georgia Gwinnett College	Lanier Technical College	Emory University
Georgia Highlands College	North Georgia Technical College	Georgia Military College
Georgia Institute of Technology	Oconee Fall Line Technical College	LaGrange College
Georgia Southern University	Ogeechee Technical College	Life University
Georgia Southwestern State University	Savannah Technical College	Luther Rice College & Seminary*
Georgia State University	South Georgia Technical College	Mercer University
Gordon State College	Southeastern Technical College	Morehouse College
Kennesaw State University	Southern Crescent Technical College	Oglethorpe University
Middle Georgia State University	Southern Regional Technical College	Paine College
Savannah State University	West Georgia Technical College	Piedmont University
South Georgia State College	Wiregrass Georgia Technical College	Point University
University of Georgia		Reinhardt University
University of North Georgia		Saint Leo University
University of West Georgia		Savannah College of Art & Design
Valdosta State University		Shorter University
		South University
		Spelman College
		Thomas University
		Toccoa Falls College
		Truett McConnell University
		Wesleyan College
		Young Harris College

\*Eligibility begins Fall term 2025 (FY2026)

Updated 05/2025

