

Tuition Equalization Grant Eligible Institutions FY 2019

PRIVATE

Agnes Scott College

American InterContinental University

Andrew College

Argosy University

Art Institute of Atlanta

Berry College

Brenau University

Brewton-Parker College

Clark Atlanta University

Covenant College

DeVry University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Emmanuel College

Emory University

Georgia Military College

Herzing University

LaGrange College

Life University

Mercer University

Morehouse College

Oglethorpe University

Paine College

Piedmont College

Point University

Reinhardt University

Saint Leo University

Savannah College of Art & Design

Shorter University

South University

Spelman College

Thomas University

Toccoa Falls College

Truett McConnell University

Wesleyan College

Young Harris College