Dual Enrollment Participating Institutions FY 2019

PUBLIC	TECHNICAL	PRIVATE
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Albany State University Atlanta Metropolitan State College Augusta University Clayton State University College of Coastal Georgia Columbus State University Dalton State College East Georgia State College Fort Valley State University Georgia College & State University Georgia Gwinnett College Georgia Highlands College Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University Georgia Southwestern State University Georgia Southwestern State University Georgia State University Gordon State College Kennesaw State University Middle Georgia State College Savannah State University South Georgia State College University of Morth Georgia University of West Georgia Valdosta State University	Albany Technical College Athens Technical College Augusta Technical College Central Georgia Technical College Chattahoochee Technical College Coastal Pines Technical College Georgia Northwestern Technical College Georgia Piedmont Technical College Gwinnett Technical College North Georgia Technical College Oconee Fall Line Technical College Ogeechee Technical College Savannah Technical College South Georgia Technical College South Georgia Technical College Southeastern Technical College Southeastern Technical College Southern Crescent Technical College West Georgia Technical College Wiregrass Georgia Technical College	Andrew College Berry College Brenau University Brewton-Parker College Clark Atlanta University Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Emmanuel College Georgia Military College LaGrange College Mercer University Oglethorpe University Paine College Piedmont College Point University Reinhardt University Shorter University Spelman University Thomas University Toccoa Falls College Truett McConnell University Wesleyan College Young Harris College