

Zell Miller Grant Eligible Institutions FY 2017

PUBLIC	TECHNICAL
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Albany State University Armstrong Atlantic State University Atlanta Metropolitan State College Augusta University Bainbridge State College Clayton State University College of Coastal Georgia Columbus State University Dalton State College	TECHNICAL Albany Technical College Athens Technical College Atlanta Technical College Augusta Technical College Central Georgia Technical College Chattahoochee Technical College Coastal Pines Technical College Columbus Technical College Georgia Northwestern Technical College Georgia Piedmont Technical College
Darton State College East Georgia State College Fort Valley State University Georgia College & State University Georgia Gwinnett College Georgia Highlands College Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University Georgia Southwestern State University Georgia State University Gordon State College Kennesaw State University Middle Georgia State University Savannah State University South Georgia State College University of Georgia University of West Georgia	Gwinnett Technical College Lanier Technical College North Georgia Technical College Oconee Fall Line Technical College Ogeechee Technical College Savannah Technical College South Georgia Technical College Southeastern Technical College Southern Crescent Technical College Southern Regional Technical College West Georgia Technical College Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Valdosta State University	