

HOPE Grant Eligible Institutions FY 2017

PUBLIC	TECHNICAL
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College	Albany Technical College
Albany State University	Athens Technical College
Armstrong Atlantic State University	Atlanta Technical College
Atlanta Metropolitan State College	Augusta Technical College
Augusta University	Central Georgia Technical College
Bainbridge State College	Chattahoochee Technical College
Clayton State University	Coastal Pines Technical College
College of Coastal Georgia	Columbus Technical College
Columbus State University	Georgia Northwestern Technical College
Dalton State College	Georgia Piedmont Technical College
Darton State College	Gwinnett Technical College
East Georgia State College	Lanier Technical College
Fort Valley State University	North Georgia Technical College
Georgia College & State University	Oconee Fall Line Technical College
Georgia Gwinnett College	Ogeechee Technical College
Georgia Highlands College	Savannah Technical College
Georgia Institute of Technology	South Georgia Technical College
Georgia Southern University	Southeastern Technical College
Georgia Southwestern State University	Southern Crescent Technical College
Georgia State University	Southern Regional Technical College
Gordon State College	West Georgia Technical College
Kennesaw State University	Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Middle Georgia State University	
Savannah State University	
South Georgia State College	
University of Georgia	
University of North Georgia	
University of West Georgia	
Valdosta State University	