Georgia Student Finance Commission


Participating School Systems

Scholarships and Grants

Participating School Systems



REACH School Systems

Atlanta Public Schools

Irwin County Schools

Baldwin County Schools

Jasper County School District

Barrow County School System

Jefferson County Schools

Ben Hill County Schools

Lamar County Schools

Bibb County School District

Laurens County Schools

Bleckley County Schools

Liberty County School System

Bulloch County Schools

Macon County School System

Burke County School System

Madison County School District

Butts County School System

Marietta City Schools

Calhoun City Schools

McIntosh County Schools

Calhoun County Schools

Meriwether County Schools

Carrollton City Schools

Murray County Schools

Cartersville City Schools

Muscogee County School District

Clarke County School District

Peach County Schools

Clay County School System

Putnam County Charter School System

Coffee County School System

Quitman County School District

Coweta County School System

Rabun County Schools

Crawford County School System

Randolph County School System

Dalton Public Schools

Richmond County School System

Dawson County School System

Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

City Schools of Decatur

Stewart County School District

Decatur County School District

Sumter County Schools

DeKalb County School District

Taliaferro County Schools

Dodge County Schools

Tattnall County Schools

Dougherty County School System

Taylor County Schools

Douglas County School System

Turner County School District

Dublin City Schools

Twiggs County Public Schools

Early County Schools

Union County Schools

Elbert County School District

Valdosta City Schools

Fannin County School System

Warren County School System

Forsyth County Schools

Wayne County School System

Fulton County Schools

White County Schools

Gainesville City School System

Wilcox County Schools

Gordon County Schools

Wilkinson County School District

Hall County Schools


School System Application Categories

Participating School System Financial Commitment